Fabric stores in Seville

Fabric stores in Seville

our Fabric stores in Sevilla Are located in different points of Seville Capital and Province.
They have a wide variety of Fabrics of all kinds For making and decoration, of great quality and with the best prices.

 

Fabric store in sevilla

Direction
Artesa Street, 5 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto)
41020 Sevilla Este

Phone:954 25 31 50

E-mail:Web@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Friday Friday
Morning: 09,00 to 13,30 H.
Afternoon: 16,00 to 20,00 H.

Saturday
Morning: 09,00 to 13,30 H.
Afternoon: Closed.


 

Fabric store sevilla crib

Direction
Cuna Street, 42
Sevilla 41004

Phone:954

E-mail:Galeriasmadrid@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Saturday
From 10,00 to 20,30 H. uninterruptedly.


 

Direction
Niebla Street, 12
Sevilla 41011

Phone:954

E-mail:Niebla@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Friday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: 17,00 to 20,30 H.

Saturday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: Closed.


 

Direction
Marqués de Pickman Street, 5
Sevilla 41005

Phone:954

E-mail:Pickman@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Friday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: 17,00 to 20,30 H.

Saturday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: Closed.


 

Tomares
Direction
Pol. Ind. El Manchón - C / Algeciras, 12-14
41940 Tomares - Sevilla

Phone:954

E-MailManchon@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Saturday
Mornings: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: 17,00 to 20,30 H.


 

Fabric store in mairena aljarafe

MAIRENA DEL ALJARAFE
Direction

Pol. Ind.PISA - C / Comercio, 11
41927 Mairena del Aljarafe - Seville

Phone:955

E-mail:Pisa@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Saturday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: 17,00 to 20,30 H.

NOTICE: Tuesday, January 23, closed for local party.


 

Fabric store in two sisters sevilla galleries madrid

Dos Hermanas
Direction

Antonia Díaz Street, 40
41701 Dos Hermanas - Seville

Phone:954

E-mail:doshermanas@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Friday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: 17,00 to 20,30 H.

Saturday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: Closed.


 

UTRERA
Direction

Avenida María Auxiliadora, 24
41710 Utrera - Seville

Phone:955

E-mail:Utrera@comerciotextil.net

Opening times
Monday to Friday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: 17,00 to 20,30 H.

Saturday
Morning: 10,00 to 14,00 H.
Afternoon: Closed.